Make your own free website on Tripod.com
electronic-warrant
Address
Home
Roman Christianity
The next political struggle: The coming genes manipulation war
Peux ton predire les chances de survies de l'humanite depuis son patrimoine genetique ?
Book
Electoral Commission
Court Europeene
Court europenne
Democratie Directe
Specification technique de la platform cliente
Technical description
Address
Angel
business plan
Page Title
Book edition

Enter subhead content here

Open Society Institute
400 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
USA

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
PO Box 23350
Seattle, WA 98102

 

Frederick A Goodwin
ROYAL BK SCOTL GR
42 St Andrew Square
Edinburgh EH2 2YE United Kingdom

James Morley
BANKERS INV TRUST
4 Broadgate
London EC2M 2DA United Kingdom

Lazard Ltd.
Mr. Bruce Jay Wasserstein
2 Church Street
Hamilton,  HM 11
Bermuda - 
Phone: 441-295-1422

 

Mr. Thomas P. Schnettler
Piper Jaffray Companies
800 Nicollet Mall
Suite 800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
United States - Map
Phone: 612-303-6000

 

Mr. Lloyd C. Blankfein
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.
85 Broad Street
New York, NY 10004
United States - Map

Mr. Walid Chammah
Morgan Stanley
1585 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
United States - Map

Mr. Richard S. Fuld Jr
Lehman Brothers Holdings Inc.
745 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
United States - Map
Phone: 212-526-7000
Fax: 212-526-3738

Mr. Charles Prince
Citigroup Inc.
399 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10043
United States - Map
Phone: 212-559-1000
Fax: 212-793-3946

 

 

Barclays Private Equities
Paul Goodson
5 The North Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London
E14 4BB
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7512 9900
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7773 4805
paul.goodson@barcap.com

Key Personnel

Hugh Little - Managing Director
T: 01224 425 215
hugh.little@aberdeen-asset.com
Private Equity Team
Francesco Santinon - Head of Investment
T: 020 7463 6440 / 0161 233 3502
francesco.santinon@aberdeen-asset.com
Colin Stirling - Director of Investment
T: 0161 233 3509 / 0113 242 2672
colin.stirling@aberdeen-asset.com
Ian Slater - Investment Director
T: 020 7463 6438
ian.slater@aberdeen-asset.com
Craig Hopwood - Senior Investment Manager
T: 0161 233 3506 / 0113 242 2669
craig.hopwood@aberdeen-asset.com
Joe Wiley - Senior Investment Manager
T: 0113 242 2689
joe.wiley@aberdeen-asset.com
Denise Emmanuel - Senior Investment Manager
T: 020 7463 6437
denise.emmanuel@aberdeen-asset.com
Johnathan Massey - Business Development Manager
T: 0161 233 3511
johnathan.massey@aberdeen-asset.com


Credit Suisse
Eleven Madison Avenue
Tel: 1 212 325 2000
London
Credit Suisse
One Cabot Square
London E14 4QJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 011 44 20 7888 8888
Fax: 011 44 20 7888 1600

Zurich
Credit Suisse
Uetlibergstrasse 231
P.O. Box 700
CH 8070 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: 011 41 1 332 6400
Tel: 011 41 1 333 5555
Fax: 011 41 1 333 5599

http://www.privateequity.com/organization_search.cfm?organization=investmentbanks

European Office of Offshore Services Group:
Suite 501, International House
223 Regent Street
London W1B 2QD
United Kingdom

http://www.smartoffshore.co.uk/contact_us.htm

http://www.21investimenti.it/inglese/sedi.html

21, Centrale Partners
avenue Hoche, 9
75008 Paris
tel: 33 (0)1 56 88 33 00
fax: 33 (0)1 56 88 33 20

sales.uk@4merchant.com


One Embarcadero Center, Suite 4000
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 392-7442 T
(415) 392-4264 F

Bentley Associates L.P
360 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-972-8700
Fax: 212-972-1820

 

BEAR

Bear Address 

For all new client business inquiries, contact:

Oliver D. Cromwell
President
odcromwell@bentleylp.com
212-972-8700 (ext: 2630)

 

 

BHC Interim Funding II, L.P.
444 Madison Avenue
25th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Phone: (212) 753-1991
Fax: (212) 753-7730

BlueWater Partners, LLC
201 Monroe Ave NW, Suite 700
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

 

 

Enter supporting content here